Welcome Food Crazies!

Welcome to the Crazy for Food Blog

Variety of organic grocery products isolated on white

I am new to tumblr and blogging and I would like to welcome all the food lovers of the world to check me out! My blog is all about the delicious aspects of food – from fun facts, experimental recipes, and tips and tricks. I also write for Examiner.com and have another blog Miss Food Crazy on wordpress.com.

I can’t stop loving food and I am looking for others out there like myself who have the same passion for indulging into tasty entrees, desserts, and beverages. Join me and share some of your favorite recipes, tips and tricks, and laugh with me as I try to create food disasters into masterpieces!

Leave a Reply

